EFCO France Team 2017

EFCO French Team 2017

Honorary President. – Jo Gattet

President – Claire Gattet

Vice President – Amandine Vermare

Treasure – Regine Gioria

Secretary – Amelie Faure

Assistant Secretary – Sophie Rehel


Claire Le Goff

Christiane Gattet

Marie-Agnes Noyel

Nicole D’agostino.

We wish the team every success with their work in 2017